#097 “damage”

Blog Post_112

who said damaged goods are useless. 😛

I realized while crediting this outfit that I went a bit !Blah crazy. It’s not my fault though! She makes such kick ass things I can’t help but want to wear them. She is my addiction along with *Milk* and The Sugar Garden. So glad she’s in the events of The Azz Show and The Body Modification Expo. I am happy to show off her creations.

The Sugar Garden is also in the limelight with Blah, she really outdone herself on these Loilta shoes, I have been asked multiple times where they are from and I’m more then happy to show them the way. I myself soon as I saw the notice went and bought them all. There isn’t a fatpack option but a calculator can help you determine how much you need. 😀 I gathered up about only 1/3 of the color options below. Trust me she has more options then I’m showing hehe. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Shoes_001

Namie Amuro.

Tell me who’s last standing, is it you or me?
Have you ever seen the place that never sleeps
And the god who became a human being

events covered.

The Azz Show → []
The Body Modification Expo → []
the body.:

[skin. .tsg. Luna
[hair. [LeLutka]-BOUFFANT
[eyes. .tsg. Reflections
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[lips. .tsg. Sweet Luna Lipgloss
[nails. Hello Dave Colours Pack

the accessories.:

[wings. RO – Malificient Head Wings
[crown. [BURLEY]_Your_Highness_Crown
[backpack. ::Mr.Poet::Leather Backpack
[cig. ::LC:: Pink, White, & Black E-Hookahs
[bracelet. *HolliPocket* Pearlie Girlies Jizz Pearl @ The Body Mod Expo
[leg collar. !Blah. (My Nekomata Collar) @ The Body Mod Expo

the outfit.:

[top. !Blah. (My Basic Shirt / Super Kawaii)
[undies. !Blah. (My Savage Lace Culotte) @ The Azz Show
[fishnet. .{ mpc }. resille .
[shoes. .tsg. [] Lolita Platforms (NEW!)

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas ::Tango::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh Flat

the poses.:

[all poses. aDORKable Poses

Leave a Reply

