#100 “out of this world”

Blog Post_115

happy happy day for Curve the Dulce.

.Today is special to me since I finally hit the 100 post mark of how many I’ve kept going. Even when I felt it was no use and that I wasn’t doing very much good. I kept pushing and had the support of designers who sponsor me. And but of course who to share this success then with the one person who gave me support first Milk!

Milk has been on the creation wagon for hair, she is going at it non-stop and there is no one who can make her stop lols. You can find this hair and a good variety of colors at the mainstore along with her Minx panties I’m wearing. However, you can only get this lingerie top right now at The Azz Show. I told you I’d show you the other parts of whats at the Azz Show.

Many are making their way to the grand opening of Perfect Wardrobe and there is also (yes I know I blogged them already) buuut [geek.] has made these awesome playful operations gauges. I personally love them and don’t want to take them off ever. You can see my pixel heart on my shoulder. Don’t worry I’m not wearing a heart on my sleeve but on my shoulder. hehe. She has over 10 colors to pick from and two types, one with the pixel heart the other one with a bat more spooky. Here are but a few of the color options. Hope you enjoy. ♥

Bottom_002

WISE.

would you let me on to your rocket ship
cause you take my breath with a single kiss
I would follow you to the ends of the universe

events covered.

The Azz Show → []
Perfect Wardrobe → []
The Body Modification Expo → []
the body.:

[skin. Essences ~ CHO
[hair. *Milk* Hair~ Lioness (NEW!!) []
[eyes. .tsg. Reflections
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[lips. [PF] Harley Cosmetics
[nails. .mien. Zodiac Nails -OX (NEW!) []

the accessories.:

[shoulders. *Epic* Kawaii Gladiator Combat Set @ The Body Modification Expo
[bum. [geek.] Azz Trinket @ The Azz Show

the painful accessories.:

[r. arm. [geek.] Playing Operation @ Perfect Wardrobe

the outfit.:

[top. *Milk* My Leo Lingerie Bodice @ The Azz Show
[undies. *Milk* My Lil Minx
[boots. ISON – lace-up gladiator sandals

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas ::Mirage::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh Flat

the poses.:

[all poses. GLITTERATI -Model Poses

Leave a Reply

