#101 “no mercy”

Blog Post_116

atten hut. fall in line.

A new round of Going Bust is going on! Today I’m showcasing something new from Pink Sugah, SpoiledLilBrat and Tameless.

Pink Sugah decided to take out something that was a big hit and revamp it and put it out for Going Bust, remember Going Bust is a sidewalk event so you will need to find her store and it will be on the sidewalk in front of her store. I myself like that she even made it with Phat Azz appliers it makes it more convenient for me. πŸ˜€

SpoiledLilBrat has been coming out with some very fabulous designs. Remember her designs are not for those who are shy. This is for the ones who don’t mind be a bit outgoing and show off what them themselves created. But these boots are for everyone hehe, Their sexy high heel boots that don’t mind what size your ankles are they will fit like they was made for your avi.

I have seen this hair out and about so many times and forgot that I had it lols. Tameless Hair made this hair for The Body Modification Expo, and I totally forgot it was cute pigtails with a bang. And I love me some pigtails with bangs. Whats wrong with me?! D: I got so much stuff I’m forgetting the awesome. Make sure you get this hair, sure it might be at the mainstore but why wait then. Hope you enjoy sweets. πŸ˜€

B.A.P. β™₯

I will break apart the paradigm trapped in a border – we so fly
I won’t follow you like a fool
Don’t compare yourself, who is like a parrot, to me

events covered.

The Body Modification Expo β†’ [β€’]
Going Bust β†’ [β€’]
the body.:

[skin. Essences ~ CHO
[hair. Tameless Hair Hattie @ The Body Mod Expo
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[lips. ROZENA/ Kiss Kiss
[eyeshadow. [PF] Harley Cosmetics
[nails. Action Halloween

the accessories.:

[hat. [SISU] M44- Black Crusher
[collar. Bowtique – Spiked Collar/Bracelet Set
[money. *T.Whore*- Breast’s Money
[shoulders/knee. *Epic* Kawaii Gladiator Combat Set @ The Body Mod Expo

the outfit.:

[top. .::Pink Sugah::. Rapture @ Going Bust
[undies. The Bishes Inc. ~ Angel
[heels. !!SpoiledLiLBrat!! Slut Clonkers (NEW!) [β€’]

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas :::Mirage:::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands. SLINK avenhance Flat

the poses.:

[all poses. {pose maniacs}

Leave a Reply

