#102 “shampoo”

Blog Post_117

nothing like elvira.

ugh so sorry I haven’t posted anything for a little while. I keep waking up at the wrong time, too late. >  < This is going to be a quickie post, featuring items at Perfect Wardrobe, Milk and Going Bust event. Sassy put out my favorite dress the Elvira one. Sorry for my little chit chat today but hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

After school.

If you, star-star-star, ever make me sad
I’ll make your eyes sting
But if you, start-star-star, make me happy
I can cover your whole body so the mirror can’t see you

events covered.

Going Bust → []
Perfect Wardrobe → []
the body.:

[skin. Essences ~ CHO
[hair. *Milk* Hair~ Lioness (NEW!!) []
[eyes. .tsg. Reflections
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[lips. expired. :{
[nails. Action Sweet Tooth

the accessories.:

[back wings. alterego I wicked bitch costume @ Perfect Wardrobe

the painful accessories.:

[r. arm. [geek.] Playing Operation @ Perfect Wardrobe

the outfit.:

[dress. ~Sassy!~ Elvira dress – @ Going Bust
[shoes. .tsg. Lolita Platforms – *Spooky* @ Perfect Wardrobe

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas ::Tango::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh Flat

the poses.:

[all poses. Munique Poses. / Tessa (NEW) []

Leave a Reply

