#103 “i got a boy”

Blog Post_118

winnie the pooh got nothing on this.

So while fending off hungry munsters from my donut ears, I realized that I was wearing a cute sweater that’s from the Going Bust sidewalk event. I was wondering I felt like I was wearing a shirt I would irl. Thankies Jelly for making a shirt that reminds me of one I have irl. ♥ Hope you enjoy sweets.

Girls Generation.

Listen to me, you all know him, right?
He’s a bit young but he’s full inside
Sometimes he is as reliable as an oppa
but when he acts charming, he is so cute

events covered.

The Body Modification Expo → []
Going Bust → []
The Azz Show → []
the body.:

[skin. Essences ~ CHO
[hair. Exile::Counting Stars
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[lips. retired. :{
[nails. *MC* Lovely Solids Set

the accessories.:

[headband. :Sugar: Yummy Bites Headband (now known as yumyums)
[anklet. *HolliPocket* Pearlie Girlies Jizz Pearl @ The Body Mod Expo

the outfit.:

[top. ::JELLY:: Boho Shoulder Sweater @ Going Bust
[undies. !Blah. (My Savage Lace Culotte) @ The Azz Show
[slippers. !Blah. (My Piggly Slippers) White

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas :::Mirage:::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLINK avenhance Flat

the poses.:

[all poses. { C P } Kiss

Leave a Reply

