#105 “swing”

Blog Post_120

tears of joy, my friend. tears of joy.

Just a quickie post today of Munique. and B L O W.

Munique.‘s shorts can be found at fi*Friday, I totally forget when it ends.. o .o But it’s still open todays lol so you better go rush and get em x3 She made a variety of colors, and I myself needed some shorts like this in my inventory badly. \o/ For Munique making them. lols

B L O W is a new store hitting the grid and already made a big impression. I’ve had many already ask me where I got them from, couple of my friends finally bought SLink feet just so they could wear them. I also love how they have neon bright colors my favorite. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Savage.

And I like the way you move it smoothly
Now why don’t you move that booty to me?

events covered.

fi*Friday. → []
the body.:

[skin. .tsg. Luna
[hair. “”D!va”” Hair “Ange”
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[eyeshadow. *BOOM* Eye Paints
[nails. Action Sweet Tooth

the accessories.:

[garter. !Ai Candy ~ Deluxe

the outfit.:

[top. Paperbag. Lacy Top
[undies. [LF] High Waist Panties
[shorts. Munique. Open Pantie @ fi*Friday.
[heels. [BLOW];LeatherSpazzio (NEW!) []

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. [][]Trap[][] [ni.Ju] Short Gelf Ears
[implants. Lolas :::Mirage:::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLINK avenhance Flat

the poses.:

[all poses. -.label motion.-

Leave a Reply

