#108 “intoxication”

Blog Post_124

breathe in the toxic, become intoxicated.

I is sooo sorry I haven’t been posting like I spose to. >. < My sleeping schedule is still a mess to where I wake up so late I don’t want to post that late. D: But I decided to give out a collaboration of things I like to wear with something new.

The Sugar Garden made some socks! I was so excited to see them plus the lace is editable so you can make them any color while the bows has a hud to change the colors! I was just like woooo! \o/ And they was only 90L?! What a steal! Get them while you can at the event Kustom9.

Exile has came out with new hairs as well here’s the twist though. Some look similar to past ones with a slight twist. Now this I don’t mind but what I love is that there is a NEW HUD! With new colors and some remastered ones. Remember how you couldn’t get a very good shade of white it was like a off-white. Well now it’s redone and mastered while also still having the option to  have off-white. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

 

Xiah Junsu.

That is intoxication
We start with our fingers, then even our bodies tangle
I keep looking for the secret syrup

 

events covered.

Kustom9 → []

 

the body.:

[skin. .tsg. Luna
[hair. Exile::Dream of Paradise (NEW!) []
[eyes. .tsg. Spilled Milk
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[freckles. .tsg. Luna
[lip taint. Expired :{
[nails. Action Nails Sweet Tooth

the accessories.:

[horns. .aisling. Truffles
[glasses. .:*December*:. Glasses
[headphones. [MANDALA]EARGASM Headphones

the outfit.:

[top. [LF]Transparent Shirt White
[shorts. [geek.] K.O. Shorts
[stockings. *Milk* Miss Stocking Cherise Trashed
[socks. .tsg. Prissy Ruffle Socks @ Kustom9

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas :::Tango:::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh Flat

the poses.:

[all poses. Munique Poses. Taylor/Natalia

Leave a Reply

