#111 “the whole world”

Blog Post_127

can’t taste this rainbow.

I was feeling very colorful today and it wont be my last post of colorfulness for today. I’ma spray today wtih a bunch of colorful spray paints. lol

[geek.] made a hoodie I know you’ve seen about every other peoples blog posts. So here it is on mine finally lols. I think this is the first long mesh hoodie I own that can fit over the Phat Azz and I’m so happy with that! I also love how on the back it says Geeks Have Big Disks. Tis true sometimes!

I also love how pretty this collar is that is also at The Boobies Show along with [geek.] and this collar is made by HolliPocket of course. I’m glad to have a rainbow collar, but don’t it stops at that she made it HUD powered so it changes colors by a HUD which I think is really nice. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

OUTKAST.

Cause the whole, world, loves it when you don’t get down
(Bah bah-da, bah bah bah-da da)
And the whole, world, loves it when you make that sound
(Bah bah-da, bah bah bah-da da)
And the whole, world, loves it when you’re in the news

events covered.

The Boobies Show (TBS) → []
the body.:

[skin. .tsg. Luna B
[hair. [LeLutka]-VERSAGE
[eyes. .tsg. Spilled Milk
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[lips. [PF] Glossy Pout Lipsticks
[freckles. .tsg. Luna
[nails. *MC* Lovely Solids set

the accessories.:

[small horns. Chus! Galaxia Horn
Geek-Disks Shirt (NEW!) @ TBS
[undies. *Milk* My Lil Minx Pantie
[shoes. .tsg. Hard Candy Jellies

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas ::Mirage::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh Flat

the poses.:

[all poses. GLITTERATI – Model

Leave a Reply

