#117 “black & white”

Blog Post_136

spring the summer, fall into winter.

I am starting to get into the winter spirit, soon I will be blogging in sweaters hehe. This is the other skin .{yumyums}. made for the Thrift Shop event. This is the one I said was my other favorite, it’s cute right? This one also includes the fades you see going up my legs and arms along with the stripe on my lip. I really like this one. Thankies yumyums you always do good. ♥

G. NA .

You and I,
Are black and white
You, you, you and I,
Are black and white, oh

events covered.

The Thrift Shop (TTS) → []
The Azz Show (TAS) → []

 

the body.:

[skin. .{yumyums}. {2} Alli Skin @ TTS
[hair. Exile::Glamorous
[eyes. .tsg. Reflection
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[nails. .{yumyums}. {2} Alli Skin

the accessories.:

[horns/wing. .aisling. Lamb

the outfit.:

[top. ::JELLY:: Hookah
[undies. *TwInS FaShIoN – TF* Louane Lingerie @ TAS
[heels. .tsg. Lolita Platforms

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas :::Mirage:::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLink Mesh Flat

the poses.:

[all poses. GLITTERATI – La di da

Leave a Reply

