#119 “lovely day”

Blog Post_134

dog goes woof, cat goes meow..

What day is today? It’s HUMP DAY! and although I don’t have a camel type of look, a cow can work too right? lols.  Happy hump day lovelies. ♥

Park Shin Hye.

I wanna love you I wanna with you
Can you feel it, my feeling
Come to me, come a little bit closer and take my heart away
Everyday lovely day everyday I will whispering to you again
Sweeter than candy, I will give my love to you

events covered.

The Thrift Shop (TTS) → []
The Azz Show (TAS) → []
Kustom9 (K9) → []
The Rockabilly Fashion Fair (TRFF) → []

 

the body.:

[skin. [PF] Harley
[hair. Exile::Fire To The Rain
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[spots. !Fappy. MooMooCowSpots @ TTS
[nails. Action Sweet Tooth

the accessories.:

[head. .{yumyums}. Scoop Me Up Headband GACHA @ TTS
[horns. Chus! Galaxia Horn ~ Plain
[collar. Blah. ( My Elegant Bow Collar )
[ring. .{yumyums}. Scoop Me Up Rings GACHA @ TTS
[crown. [BURLEY]_Your_Highness_Crown

the outfit.:

[lingerie. *TwInS FaShIoN – TF* Louane Lingerie @ TAS
[socks. .tsg. Prissy Ruffle Socks @ K9
[heels. !Blah. ( My Satin Bow Pumps ) @ TRFF

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas :::Mirage:::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLINK avenhance

the poses.:

[all poses. Label Motion – Kaelyn

Leave a Reply

