#126 “supa luv”

Blog Post_004

for the people, by the people.

Today in this post I’m showing some oldies but goodies and some newness. Including welcoming a new designer to my blog of sponsors. wooo. \o/

I’d like to welcome D2K (Dress 2 Kill) to my wacky fashion of a blog. She actually found me at work so it worked perfectly. 😀 Annd she is fairly new, not brand new bu fairly. She made several outfits and hoodies for the Thrift Shop event hint hint it’s what I’m wearing in the picture. And as you can see it IS boobie friendly, thank goodness. Been waiting for an actual hoodie to come forth for my boobies especially a short jacket. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Teen Top.

You pretend you don’t see me,
but sometimes our eyes are meeting
Proof of my feelings – I hear my heart beating
You want it Supa Luv

events covered.

The Thrift Shops (TTS) → []
the body.:

[skin. .: fiore :. LATTE Skin
[hair. ChiChickie! Jessie
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[lips. expired. 😦
[nails. Action Sweet Tooth

the painful cosmetics.:

[thigh. .Identity. Body Shop – Feel Free

the accessories.:

[garter. *MUKA* Garter Love

the outfit.:

[jacket. D2K – Patricia Hoody @ TTS
[top. DeeTaleZ Tops Lace Bandeau
[shorts. F’N’H Ripped Shorts
[shoes. [BLOW];SnakeSpazzio

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas :::Mirage:::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLINK avenhance

the poses.:

[all poses. .label motion. – Zaira

Leave a Reply

