#128 “minimanimo”

Blog Post_006

is it truly a secret?

Sorrys I didn’t post yesterday. 😮 Was having a creativity block, still kinda am but I tried my hardest. ^^; Hope it doesn’t suck too badly. Hello Titty Slots is going on strong with many gatchas to get addicted to, I know I’m trying my best to earn moneys so I can go get some more items. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Tiny-G.

It’s a story so obvious, it’s a waste of my phone battery to you
Even though it looks I have forgotten all like this, I keep thinking of you

events covered.

Hello Titty Slots (HTS) → []
the body.:

[skin. [PF] Harley
[hair. (Chemistry) Hair – Harlie
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[lips. .tsg. Sweet Luna Lipgloss
[nails. Action Sweet Tooth

the accessories.:

[bow. 1 Hundred. Sweet Princess Headband
[collar. Blah. ( My Elegant Bow Collar )
[garter. *MUKA* Garter Love
[headband. – Pr!ck – Tenebre

the outfit.:

[swimwear. ..:sexZ:..-TwistyTop&Knickers / SugarSkull / (RARE) @ HTS
[socks. C h a r y . – Black Thigh High Sporties
[boots. FLite. -Voyagers White High Rider

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas :::Mirage:::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLINK avenhance
[tail. *Epic* Curvy Succubus’ Heart Tail

the poses.:

[all poses. { C P } – Forever

Leave a Reply

