#133 “nillili mambo”

Blog Post_011

 

shake that fantastic, mr. elastic.

Was wondering if you could notice but I finally fixed my old laptop, yes thats right old. I didn’t buy a new one lol, I can’t afford one whatsoever. So I fixed up my hunk of junk laptop and downgraded my Firestorm from the beta version since there is alpha glitches on the Phat Azz if you use advanced lighting. (No you’re not alone on that if you have the same problem!) So yes I’m losing Materials but gaining shadows yaaay. \o/ I also think it looks a bit more realistic don’t you think? lols.

Nothing too special this post, just showing off some awesome designers and my purty colors. lols. I’m starting to like baby pink more and more. The color just goes so well with baby blue. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Block B. (SO SEXY!)

Come out with a plan because everyone’s having a crazy holiday
The atmosphere of this place is like a summer beach
Take off that top if it bothers you
Don’t be a mess and give that bewildered look

events covered.

The Dressing Room Fusion (TDRF) → []

 
the body.:

[skin. Glam Affair – Angelica
[hair. [LeLutka]-HELEN
[hairbase. [ef] – Laya Lace Front Caps
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[freckles. -Glam Affair
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[nails. !Blah. (My Love Ring & Nail Polish)

the accessories.:

[headphones. [geek.] Skit-tells Dubs
[ribbon. [LeLutka]-HELEN (Comes with)
[hands. [geek.] BearKnuckles
[armband. ::KAZ:: Baby blue Ipod white armband

the outfit.:

[top/wings. !Fappy. PreshLaceTop
[leggings. Mad Echo – Melt Tights
[legwarmer. *HolliPocket* Warm Me Up Bebe
[shoes. .tsg. Hard Candy Jellies

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. Steking EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas :::Mirage:::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLINK avenhance

the poses.:

[all poses. Label Motion – Valma Poses @ TDRF

Leave a Reply

