#138 “miserable”

Blog Post_014

going bust goodies and more. ♥

Hello hello sweets. Good morning/afternoon, I have some awesome releases to show you coming up in the next Azz Show and Going Bust rounds along with a new release from [geek.]! Talk about getting busy non-stop.

In 2 more days the Going Bust round begins. Now to remind you just in case you forgot Going Bust is a sidewalk event hosted at the Cleavage sim for 4 days on that day it opens. Designers put out there items on the sidewalk at a awesome deal which you have to snatch up soon as you can or pay full price! sexZ is putting out this sweater for this round, a little somethin somethin to keep your boobies warm. Now even though I was able to fit the sweater over my phat azz I can’t guarantee it will work perfectly for you! Just a heads up.

2 more days until the Azz Show opens and some designers are embracing that cool weather! Pixel Dust made a lot of Leggings for this round. To be honest I was waiting for someone to make leggings for the Phat Azz that was native. I had them but I couldn’t wear them with my butt.

A new round of Perfect Wardrobe has begun and already I see so many things I have to get. These goggles for instant, couldn’t help myself but to wear them soon as I got them. I have a goggles fetish and glasses but goggles makes me wiggle about. These goggles are so awesome! Think there my favorite pair that I own. Way to go [geek.]! Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Lit.

I love the things that we should fear
I’m not afraid of being here
So much the same
You make me helpless alone

events covered.

Going Bust (GB) → []
The Azz Show (TAS) → []
Perfect Wardrobe (PW) → []

 

 

the body.:

[skin. .: fiore :. LATTE Skin
[hair. (Chemistry) Hair – Harlie
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[teeth. DeeTaleZ Teeth & Tongue Piercing

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[freckles. -Glam Affair
[nails. Action Halloween

the accessories.:

[antlers. [ni.Ju] Portmanteau Antlers
[goggles. [geek.] Best Fort EVER – Goggles (NEW!) @ PW

the outfit.:

[sweater. ..:sexZ:..-PreppyTop / KnitHearts / @ GB
[leggings. WinterLeggins_Native @ TAS
[heels. .Renegade. Nola Platform Wedges

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. Stretched Omimi EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas :::Mirage:::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLINK avenhance

the poses.:

[all poses. Label Motion – Wiza Poses

Leave a Reply

