#141 “i yah”

Blog Post_016

sweets horny sod, what to do.

Sorry for my close up picture my viewer messed up my picture somehow and didn’t realize it til after I changed. D: But tis ok, makes me look a little old though huh? > .< Sorry if I’m not too informative this post. I’m a bit tireds lols. On a side note if you get the rare D!va hair the alpha on it is NOT boobie friendly it likes to make the clothing go poof and show your nips! Just forewarning lols. I had that problem and was like nuuuu but its so cute D: Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

BOYFRIEND.

My heart pounds again
But I’ll hide myself with a mask and face you
I’ll hide my passionate heart with the cold night and the wind and I’ll have you

events covered.

The Arcade Gacha Event (TAGE) → []
The Azz Show (TAS) → []
The Boobies Show (TBS) → [Coming Soon]

 

the body.:

[skin. -Belleza- Leila
[hair. “”D!va”” Hair “Daisy” @ TAGE
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[teeth. [PXL] OpenMouth

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[eyeshadow. .tsg. Doki Doki Eyeshadow
[lips. .tsg. Sweet Luna Lipgloss
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[freckles. -Glam Affair
[nails. Hello Dave

the accessories.:

[horns. . a i s l i n g . Marangki
[necklace. [geek.] What Did the Fox Say? @ TBS
[chain. – Pr!cK – PuNkLy HipAzz ChaiN @ TAS

the outfit.:

[outfit. 1 Hundred. Bareback Bodysuit. @ TAS
[socks. C h a r y . – Ballet Socks @ TAS

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. Stretched Omimi EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas :::Mirage:::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLINK avenhance

the poses.:

[all poses. .Label Motion – Gayle

Leave a Reply

