#143 “happy birthday to me!”

Blog Post_018

got cake? 😀

Today is my birthday!! So sorry if I keep this a bit short, buut I am going to be leaving soon to enjoy my birthday the right way woohoo! \o/ Some more highlights of events going on, and somehow I got into Collabor88 I lucked out on my bday woohoo!

events covered.

Frost → [Opening Soon]
The Azz Show (TAS) → []
Collabor88 (C88) → []

 

 

the body.:

[hair. Eaters Coma – HAIR 43 @ C88
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[teeth. [PXL] OpenMouth

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[lips. ROZENA/ Juicy Tint
[nails. Action

the accessories.:

[antlers. :hf: “Solstice” Antlers @ Frost
[crown. [geek.] BurgerGeek Party-Crown
[collar. (r)M~Posture V-Collar
[leg. [geek.] Abbiekins Garter

the painful accessories.:

[nose. [CF] Diamonds Rock Nose Ring

the outfit.:

[outfit. *MUKA* Berry @ TAS
[shoes. [BLOW];SnakeSpazzio

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. Stretched Omimi EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas :::Mirage:::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLINK avenhance

the poses.:

[all poses. ..;;+O-turun+;;.. POSE44

Leave a Reply

