#150 “in front fo the mirror”

Blog Post_025

some old events and new events. ♥

Sorry if this is a bit short sweets I’m a bit tired. ^^; But um Lubbly Jubblies has opened up annnd there is some awesome clothes this round. Like the bodysuit by [LDP], the Azz Show is still going on for a little while but better hurry up. Something tells me it might just go poof by 12pm strikes secondlife. Annnd I went a little bit Frost crazy. There’s sooo much stuff here I didn’t even know I was wearing so much til I had to label them lols. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Glam.

I cautiously comforted myself
Making all sorts of sounds that seemed like my own charm
But now I became uselessly sensitive
I guess I can’t help myself

events covered.

Frost → []
Lubbly Jubblies (LJ) → []
Suicide Dollz (SD) → []
The Azz Show (TAS) → []

the body.:

[hair. Tameless Hair Kareena @ Frost
[hairbase. ILLMATIC :: Smoothed Baby Hairs (edited)
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[teeth. [PXL] OpenMouth

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[lips. *Glance Skins – Lana
[nails. [The Skinnery] Natural

the painful cosmetics.:

[hands/arm. .Identity. Body Shop – Karma @ Frost

the accessories.:

[antlers. *Reign.- ReignDeer Antlers- Rare @ Frost
[boa. [LF] Winter Wolf Scarf @ Frost
[necklace. :Diamante: Frosted Romance @ Frost

the painful accessories.:

[hands. .HW. Punkture -Mesh Hand Dermals @ SD

the outfit.:

[outfit. [LDP] L’Douce Push Sweetheart Body @ LJ
[socks. [Gang/Cold] Snowy Socks @ TAS
[shoes. .tsg. Hard Candy Jellies

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. Stretched Omimi EARS [MANDALA]
[implants. Lolas :::Mirage:::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLINK avenhance

the poses.:

[all poses. .[ pose+ivity ].

Leave a Reply

