#152 “2nd confession”

Blog Post_027

why must it be so cold.. > .<

Morning sweets, sowwy I didn’t post yesterday I had some xmas shopping to do and I couldn’t post pone it any further since it’s only… 5 days away! good griefs! lols. See, couldn’t post pone it no longers. But some new treats for you.

Munique came out with some new ripped jeans, was like she was reading my mind, I totally needed some jeans let alone the textures on them are flawless! I don’t believe this is a event item just available at her mainstore, but don’t worry if it’s not I’ll update. ♥

Also! New name, same store. Mes Sucreries has changed her name to Panik! You be seeing those cute ass face chains, and torn tops and etc coming out? Yup its at this new store, don’t bother searching for the old just get ready for the new! Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

BTOB.

I threw away all my pride for this second confession
Though I have so much to say, I’ll keep it short
I will change and improve so from today and every day on
I want to have a great love like Gyon Woo and Jik Nyu

events covered.

Frost → []
Bodify → []

the body.:

[hair. Eaters Coma – HAIR 44
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[teeth. [PXL] OpenMouth

the cosmetics.:

[eyelashes. *MC* “Falsies”
[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[lips. [PF] Glossy Pout Lipsticks
[nails. Action Sweet Tooth

the accessories.:

[hat. Beusy: Black Vyper Snapback
[gum. [PF] Yum Bubblegum!
[collar. Blah. ( My Elegant Bow Collar )
[l. ring. !Fappy.BBGR  Big Love Ring
[r. ring. [geek.] PumpkinPie Puree’ Knucks
[butt bow. .PANIK. Kerli Undies – Black + Bow
[anklet. Bowtique – Spiked Collar/Bracelet Set

the outfit.:

[top. DeeTaleZ Tops Lace Bandeau
[gloves. C h a r y . Sporty Warmers @ Bodify
[pants. Munique. Ripped Jeans (NEW!) []
[socks. *REIGN.- Cozies- Flat Feet- @ Frost

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. [][]Trap[][] [ni.Ju] Short Gelf Ears
[implants. Lolas :::Tango:::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLINK avenhance

the poses.:

[all poses. aDORKable & Label Motion

Leave a Reply

