#154 “gmarket”

Blog Post_029

even shadows have confessions.

Morning Sweets, Hope everyone is all set for Christmas. 😀 I am somewhat, I’m such a procrastinator. lols

SpoiledLiLBrat made a new bodysuit, reminds me of a romper. 😮 But it is so awesomes! I don’t even have to wear an applier with the boobies they just got around them so easily, good thinking Shy! ♥

Milk also is getting better and better with her hairs, now everything is HUDed and she’s coming out with more colors yus \o/ I love my colors and soon as I saw the shade of blue she made I was like omg! The shade I have yet t have in hair colors. Way to go Kat. ♥

Soon as I logged on I saw some new ears from Mandala and all I could think of was ok, what am I going to get broke off now? And lo’behold they came out with these elf ears and I’m like yuuus! I TPed so quick to grab them OMG I love them! Especially the feathers, I have to save u to get the other 2 styles but nice job Mandala!

The Sugar Garden is trying to break me I swear. I think I own almost every pair of shes she came out with. Like seriously stop making such awesome shoes I can’t keep up! I had to save up to get the fatpack, you know me I can’t just choose lols. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

 

G-Dragon. ♥

Trends are too fast we are too slow
We have to many interests, wanna go somewhere and ask someone, huh?
I’ll take you there shut your widely opened eyes and lips

events covered.

Merry Crisis Gatcha (MCG) → [◘]
The Azz Show (TAS) → [◘]

 

 

the body.:

[hair. *Milk* Boy Bye (NEW!) @ MCG
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[teeth. [PXL] OpenMouth

the cosmetics.:

[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[lips. *Glance Skins – Lana
[nails. *MC* Slink Avatar Enhancement Nails

the outfit.:

[outfit. !!SpoiledLiLBrat!! Riot(NEW!) [◘]
[top. Paperbag. Lacy Top
[socks. C h a r y . – Knee Highs @ TAS
[heels. .tsg. Bubbles Heels (NEW!) [◘]

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. [MANDALA]FANTASY_ELF_EARS (NEW!) [◘]
[implants. Lolas :::Tango:::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLINK avenhance

the poses.:

[all poses. Glitterati

Leave a Reply

