#159 “coming back slowly”

Blog Post_033

sorry for the wait. > .<

Suicide Dollz is now open! Yaaaay~ So many goodies this event it’s insane. 😮 Not to mention all the goodies coming for the Oh My Gacha event, save your monies ladies and gent they will be needed later on!

Fappy, Geek. and PopTart both is shwoing their creative side in this round of Suicide Dollz. Going from rings to pantaloonies to garter belts. All of which I like wearing! \o/ Big plus for me right? Woot woot.

We also have Geek and Dress 2 Kill getting ready for the Oh My Gacha event to open up in 2 days. I said it 2 DAYS. Seems so short now doesn’t it. Save your monies! I’ve seen some previews for this round, I’m gonna need more money! Geek made these goggles inspired by Dr. Who, and Dress 2 Kill is feeding my addiction to collars with the many many options to win in the fair. Buut enough of me blabbing, I hope you enjoy sweets.

 

 

events covered.

Suicide Dollz (SD) → []
Oh My Gacha (OMG) → []

 

 

the body.:

[hair. [taketomi]_Godou_Nurie
[hairbase. Action Hair Base
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[teeth. [PXL] OpenMouth

the cosmetics.:

[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[lips. *Glance Skins – Lana
[nails. *MC* Slink Avatar Enhancement Nails

the accessories.:

[goggles. [geek.] BurnWifMe Goggles @ OMG
[backpack. .Birdy. Deer Backpack
[collar. D2K – GACHA Choke On Dat. RARE @ OMG
[rings. [geek.] Atrim460 Ring @ SD
[garter. {PopTart} Garter Straps @ SD

the outfit.:

[top. Blah. (My Strapless Lace Top)
[undies. !Fappy. Style. Ruffled Panties @ SD
[socks. C h a r y . – Black Spiked Bow socks
[frill. .tsg. Frilly Lace Socks (edited)

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. [MANDALA]FANTASY_ELF_EARS
[implants. Lolas :::Tango:::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLINK avenhance

the poses.:

[all poses. Label Motion

Leave a Reply

