#163 “try and complete”

Blog Post_036

oi those lips though. > .<

So I tried the loud mouth, messed with it for 5 hours and oi it is so frustrating. x3 I dunno, I’m not so happy with the results, I mean they are really good but the duck lips aren’t for me. And if I could make them more smaller width wise I’d come back to me. Other than that, some more events still going strong. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

events covered.

Frost → []
Suicide Dollz (SD) → []
OMGacha (OMG) → []

the body.:

[skin. my custom.
[hair. [taketomi]_Sophie
[hairbase. ILLMATIC :: Smoothed Baby Hairs
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[teeth. [PXL] OpenMouth

the cosmetics.:

[eyebrows. [Gauze] Eyebrows
[lips. .tsg. Angel Lipstick
[nails. Blushed: Pink in Gold

the accessories.:

[plug. [geek.] Heart4Tinman @ Frost
[[plush. {Nyan~ KING} .::C.C. Kre-ations:.. RARE @ OMG
[garter. *MUKA* Garter Love

the outfit.:

[outfit. .PANIK. Skull Body @ SD
[skirt. *MIlk* My Little Pully Skirt
[heels. .Renegade. Nola Platform Wedges

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. [theSkinnery] Puki Mesh Ears
[mouth. .Loud Mouth.
[implants. Lolas :::Tango:::
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLINK avenhance

the poses.:

[all poses. Label Motion

Leave a Reply

