#164 “meet plumpers”

Blog Post_037

so late. 😡

Sadly the Frost event has ended. So sorry I was M.I.A. for a while, my creativity has been lacking a bit. Didn’t want to insult anybody with boring blog posts, although this is kinda boring itself. I just hope you enjoy sweets. Also meet Plumpers, I got him from a gatcha and I was like awwwe he’s so wrinkly and cute like a chow chow. I wanted to show him off lol. ♥

the body.:

[skin. my custom.
[hair. Milk&DRD Hair- Willow * (NEW!) []
[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[teeth. [PXL] OpenMouth

the cosmetics.:

[eyebrows. tintable eyebrows .
[lips. .*Glance Skins Lana
[nails. Action Halloween
[spots. -TSH- Glitter Fawn

the accessories.:

[belt. [geek.] L33t Belt
[walrus. ::BB:: Artic Friends Walrus []

the outfit.:

[top. *L.inc* Loose Tanktop
[panties. .tsg. Panties
[shoes. [R3] Willow Flats [V1] (Recently New) []

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. [theSkinnery] Puki Mesh Ears
[implants. :..: Tiny Things :..: – BBusty Magnus Ubera
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLINK avenhance

the poses.:

[all poses. Label Motion

Leave a Reply

