#173 “sylvana”

Blog Post_046

inspired by someone i watch.

Hellos sweets, I’ve been kinda M.I.A., My creativity was suffering for a bit. And I didn’t want to come out with something so boring that everyone already did it. Sooo I waited until I pulled something I think most would enjoy.

I also did a few events mash-up, I hope there still around because I haven’t really heard word about it. ^^; Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

 

 
events glossary.

The Dressing Room Fusion (TDRF) → []
The Azz Show (TAS) → []
Project Limited (PL) → []
Cosmetic Fair (CF) → []
Oh My Gacha (OMG) → []
Suicide Dollz (SD) → []

 

 

the body.:

[skin. .tsg. Angel 2.0
[hair. *Milk* Hair! Cosmos Clinic @ TDRF
[eyes. .tsg. Galaxy @ CF

the cosmetics.:

[eyebrows. tintable eyebrows
[liptaint. .tsg. MESH LIPS ONLY ~ Chu Lips @ CF

the accessories.:

[bow. booN velvet bow headband
[ears. +Half-Deer+ The Jackalope
[glasses. [Z O O M] Striped Sunglass @ OMG
[bracelet. Fluttershy Bracelet (AlterEgo)
[tail. – Pr!cK – MeoW
[arm garter. D2K – Don’t Shoot! @ SD

the outfit.:

[pasties. .tsg. Rose Maiden Pasties
[bodice. Munique. Luckish @ TAS
[stockings. [PL] Thi-Hi @ TAS
[shoes. .Renegade. Nola Platform Wedges

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. [theSkinnery] Puki Mesh Ears
[mouth. loud mouth.
[bum. *L.inc* Phat Azz
[hands & feet. SLINK avenhance

the poses.:

[all. Label Motion

the background.:

[sheep. Alchemy – Sheep @ PL

Leave a Reply

