#181 “where’s my senpai”

Blog Post_054

new computer and spending days.

My last computer was on it’s last two feet. So unfortunately sacrificing my spending abilities I decided to get a new computer. Can you see the difference? 😮 I sure can! Only bad part was my graphics card was so new I couldn’t use Firestorm 4.4.2 anymore, I had to use the Beta. And as everyone knows Beta is not Phat/Cute Azz friendly. So if I take more shots far away just know that is the reason why. :< But other than that I got to get int the Fantasy Gacha Carnival and I must say it was a blast. 😀 I hope you enjoy. ♥

Remember mostly anything listed below should be easy to find in search and/or Marketplace, but if not lemme know. 😀 I will point you in the right direction. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

 

events.

Fantasy Gacha Carnival (FGC) → []

[kimono. [FubuutsuDou!] Yukata @ FGC

[nest. LPM + LET The Jasmyne Chapeau @ FGC

Kustom9 (K9) → []

[eyebrows. [Buzz] Essentials – Katie Brows & Anatomy @ K9

The Seasons Story (TSS) → []

[chair. . a i s l i n g . Catty’s @ TSS

 

 

the body.:

[skin. -Glam Affair – Elvi
[hair. “”D!va”” Hair “Daisy”
[eyes. {D.A} Sinistre Eyes – Pink Shades

the cosmetics.:

[eyeliner. .tsg. Doki Doki Eyeshadow
[nails. *MC* Mon Cheri Fancy

the accessories.:

[rings. [geek.] PumpkinPie Puree’ Knucks
[garters. *MUKA* Garter Love

the outfit.:

[socks. Izzie’s – Overknee Socks

the shape add-ons.:

[ears. [theSkinnery] Puki Mesh Ears
[bum. *L.inc* Cute Azz
[hands & feet. SLINK avenhance

the poses.:

[all. Champloo & Atelier M+

the furniture.:

[sofa. Sway’s [cloud 9] Sofa

 

Leave a Reply

