#198 “doom dada de dom”

Blog Post_080

some skin fair goodies!

WARNING!!! -MUST READ BEFORE CONTINUING-
There is nudity below, I have yet to learn how to add the mature content filter onto my blog, so if you disregard my warning and you see it it is on you. However it is just showing off an awesome skin that is at the Skin Fair, so consider yourself warned.

So the Skin Fair is open with 3 sims. I got the two skins I wanted. 😀 Two meaning from two different designers. x3 But yeah anyways I get to showcase Eskimo Fashion’s new skin line. Which comes with as many appliers as you can think of. \o/ Not sure about the baby bump, The Ghetto Booty no, but everything else yes. Even the loud mouth as I am wearing in this post of course. x3 She even gave a little gift in which skin you get which is a pair of archie freckles! Wooo 😀 Freckles for youuse. She also made some lipsticks/glosses for the skin as well but I believe you can wear them with other skins if you would like. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no editing about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. ♥

 

 

 

Blog Post_081

 

 

 

Events Banner

[skin. Pointillage ~ Baebe @ The Skin Fair [1] [2] [3]
[headkitty. NT v.{Nyanmon Army} .::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations:.. @ Luck of the Irish
[garter/corset. L!KE – My Nylon Corset @ HO depot
[ring. {Rose} original mesh ring .::C.C. Kre-ations::. @ Luck of the Irish
[bracelet. D2K – Cuff Me Baby RARE @ Luck of the Irish
[boots. -DRD- Monochrome v2 @ Whore Couture

Body Banner

[eyes. .tsg. Sleepy
[mouth. .Loud Mouth. – Alli

Cosmetics Banner

[lipstick. .Atomic. {Muse} Lipstick

Painful Accessories Banner

[monroe. {Sugar Heart} Mesh Monroe Piercing

Outfit Banner

[top. *chronokit* Summer Cardigan
[panties. !Blah. (My Savage Lace Culotte)

Leave a Reply

