#212 “visiting little seoul”

Blog Post_104

 

I finally took a scenary pic after a while. Since I don’t have my home anymore I’ve been taking pictures in a sandbox but like hell I’m determined. x3 I visited Little Seoul and decided I always wanted to take a picture by the water so here it is! Little Seoul also has a nice little club called Club Hallyu, if you love k-pop and asian music as much as I do this place could be your new home. 😀 Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

 

 

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no editing about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. ♥

 

 

Little Seoul

 

 

the events.:

+.fawx shawl; Familiar Spirit Fawx + {aii} ULTRA RARE (Soon @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival)
+.facepaint; .Identity. BodyShop – Orocum @ The 100 Block
+.kimono+fox ears+tail; [FuubutsuDou@FGC] – Orange(RARE) (Soon @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival)

 

 

 

the body.:

+.skin; .tsg. Eun-Seo
+.hair; ^;^CaTwA^;^ Mesh Jaya (NEW)
+.eyes; .tsg. Galaxy
+.ears; [][]Trap[][] Short Gelf Ears
+.mouth; .Loud Mouth. – Alli

 
the outfit.:

+.sandals; ::HH:: Hucci Eldoret

Leave a Reply

