#213 “hold your ground”

Blog Post_105

 

Unfortunately I couldn’t use Advanced Lighting for this picture. The coat was REALLY weird. o .o It would go dark grey when it’s actually the color you see above. So sorry for the lack of realism-ish on the photo, hope you don’t mind. ^^; Fantasy Gacha Carnival is coming closer and closer, I hope you saved up all your lindens… Yeah lindens.. I’ve been playing Sims 3 too much I almost said simoleans. >. < Showing my godmode side huh? xD Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no editing about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. ♥

 

 

the events.:

+.shield; *Que Verguenza* Silver Guitar Shield (Soon @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival)
+.shoulders; *NW* Crystaline Spaulders RARE (Soon @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival)

 

 

 

the body.:

+.skin; .tsg. Eun-Seo
+.hair; [BURLEY]_Julia
+.eyes; .tsg. Galaxy
+.ears; [][]Trap[][] Short Gelf Ears
+.mouth; .Loud Mouth. – Alli
+.breasts; Violet Studios vString Revo Natural
+.pelvic; [uL] Ghetto Booty

 
the accessories.:

+.hairbow; .tsg. Crowned Jewel

 

 

the outfit.:

+.dress+crown; !dM deviousMind “Her Majesty”  (Nooot sure if We ❤ Roleplay is still open but from there.)
+.heels; [Gos] Bordello – Foxy Sandals

Leave a comment