#216 “wowmeh & events”

Blog Post_108

 

 

Alrighty I decided to give the WowMeh fitted mesh body a try, I have to say it’s definitely what I was expecting. It’s really easy to wear with mesh I was excited about that! I can hide basically any body piece (I say piece cause if you try it you’ll see what I mean) to make a mesh skirt fit or a dress. It’s really fun! And since it’s fitted mesh and you can customize how you make the body looks with your shape you don’t have to worry about looking like everyone else! To me that alone was worth buying, because I really don’t want to buy something if I’m going to look like everyone else who would. x3 ♥

 

Blog Post_110

 

With that being said one more day til Fantasy Gacha Carnival opens! There’s a lot of goods this round that I’m sure everyone will have fun and get annoyed trying to get. Don’t forget to go to the Epidermolysis Bullosa Awareness event! No it’s not a made up disease, it’s a rare genetic skin disorder. How come you don’t hear much of it? Probably because many children don’t survive from it, to be born with skin that blisters from a simple touch it’s hard to imagine how to deal with it. So thus the event was made with donations of each purchase to this skin disorder. Spellbound even made a Spring HUD of colors for this event! Hope you enjoy sweets.

 

 

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no editing about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. ♥

 

 

the events.:

+.hair; +Spellbound+ Serenity @ EB Awareness Event
+.facestraps; ::Axix:: Morpheus (RARE) (Soon @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival)
+.necklace; . a i s l i n g . Fangarth-Necklace -RARE (Soon @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival)
+.wand; ::Una:: Wand StartGold RARE (Soon @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival)

 
the body.:

+.skin; .tsg. Baby 2.0 (Has appliers for all skin tones for WowMeh)
+eyes. .tsg. Galaxy
+.ears; [theSkinnery] Puki
+.mouth; .Loud Mouth. – Alli
+.body; ~WowMeh <– (Try the Demo!)
the accessories.:

+.cuffs; *MUKA* Cuff Love
the outfit.:

+.dress; %.:EC:. Box Trisha Babydoll

 

Blog Post_109

 

Leave a Reply

