#226 “whose appreciated”

Blog Post_124

 

I wanted to take the next two posts I do including this one to thank my sponsors. They stuck by me even when I took a little break and I wanted to say how thankful I am to you guys. Without you I probably would of gave up on blogging a long time ago. I still have a few more I couldn’t squeeze into this one but trust me I will acknoweldge you as well. ^^ I also wanted to tell all my readers that Eskimo Fashion is back on the grid and came out strong. With clothes with included materials to give you even more realism in Second Life. So I don’t ramble on and on; thank you Geek, Cubic Cherry Kre-ations, Amai and Eskimo Fashion for letting me represent you. I hope I wow you with every outfit I create from here on. ♥

 

Blog Post_125

 

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. ♥

 

 

the events.:

+.skin; [the Skinnery] Xiao @ The Chapter Four
+.hat; AMITOMO.PILLBOX (Chapter Four Gift)
+bag; -David Heather-Kababagga Satchel @ The Chapter Four
+.face; [theSkinnery] Spring Allergy (Chapter Four Gift)

 

 

the body.:

+.hair; *Dura-Girl*49
+.eyes; .tsg. Mori
+.ears; [theSkinnery] Puki
+.mouth; .Loud Mouth. – Alli
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh

the cosmetics.:

+.eyelashes; *MC* “Falsies”
+.blush; .tsg. Tintable Blush

the accessories.:

+.icecream; {Amai} Too Sweet Ice Cream!
+.plushie; {Nyan~ } plushie orig mesh .::C.C. Kre-ations:..
+.lunchboxes; [geek.] MAN Box

the outfit;

+.tops; /// offbeat /// gachat crop tee
+.shorts; {mon tissu} Cuffed Denim Shorts
+.slippers; [ef] Hair Store Chinese Slippers (RARE) (NEW!)

Leave a Reply

