#228 “to the shopuh”

Blog Post_128

 

I visited Little Seoul again, finally taking a break before going back to work. They did really nice on the new construction, it’s a must see! The only decent seoul sim I know. I forgot to mention guess whose a Seraphim Blogger now. 😀 ME! So if I am slow on the posts I am sooo sorry. >. < I’m just covering events but don’t worry I’ll try my best to get all the new releases on my page. Like them speakers on my head? Nice right? 😛 Geek made them special just for the She & Him event, I wonder if they’ll make one on a garter. Lol, I know silly don’t mine me just tired. But um I hope you ll enjoyed your Memorial Weekend! See you soon sweets. ♥

 

Blog Post_129

 

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. ♥

 
the events.:

+.stereos; [geek.] Portable Stereo @ She & Him

 
the body.:

+.hair; +Spellbound+ Warrior (NEW!)
+.hairbase; [ef] – Lace Front Closure (Recently New)
+.eyes; .tsg. Sleepy
+.ears; [theSkinnery] Puki
+.mouth; .Loud Mouth. – Alli
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh

the cosmetics.:

+.freckles; [theSkinnery] Xiao – freckles

the accessories.:

+.watch+bracelet; [MANDALA]SITENNOAH_watch&bracelet
+.backpack; Tee*fy Leather-Made Goat Head Backpack

the outfit;

+.top; Blah. (My Sweet Crop Top)
+.overalls; [monso] My Overall
+.sandals; [ef] – Footbed Cork Sandals (Recently New!)

Leave a Reply

