#230 “sunrise… purple?”

Blog Post_132

 

I’m sorry, I’m sorry, I’m sorry. D: I haven’t been posting often like I use to! I’m having some rl troubles atm but there getting situated so I am here! I hope you guys liked the vid for the converter and I hoped it helped. I actually converted the top in this picture from a tango applier. But um this is going to be a bit short, I am waiting for the Hello Sunshine event to open I wanna go see bright colors! > .< I want those bright colors lol. And oh my god my blur actually worked! Everytime I used the depth of field it just never saved into pictures but now it did! I hope you guys like my new layout, please tell me if you don’t. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

 

Blog Post_130

 

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about, only drap and drop. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. ♥
the events.:

+.shorts; [MotiAme] Scalloped Shorts (Soon @ Hello Sunshine)
the body.:

+.hair; CATWA FLEXI Basma (Recently New!)
+.eyes; Folly – Soul Eyes (Recently New)
+.ears; [theSkinnery] Puki
+.mouth; .Loud Mouth. – Alli
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh

the accessories;

+.necklace; Izzie’s – Panda Necklace

the outfit;

+.top; .tsg. Scoop Neck Crop Top (Converted)
+.jacket; [MotiAme] Denim Jacket
+.shoes; *REIGN.– PETAL HOPPERS (NEW!)

 

Blog Post_131

Leave a Reply

