#232 “a-gacha we will go”

Blog Post_136

 

I shall be singing the Gacha Blues for about 2 weeks, all my money has gone bye bye. xD It was kind of worth it though. I got some really awesome items. Even got some really good rares without even trying. Except for the decoden smartphone. DARN YOU DECODEN SMARTPHOOOONE~ It’s the one thing I wanted and it wont let me have it or even the creepy cute smarphone. Gaaah~ I will find you at a not so ridiculous price! I sweaaar. Other than that We ❤ RP just opened, I cant wait to get in there but I want it to die down first. No one likes to shop in lag. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

 

Blog Post_137

 

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. ♥

 
the events.:

+.sundae hat; +Half-Deer+ Summer Delights – Sundae Hat (Rare) @ The Arcade
+.ears+tail; .a. Lubin – Cute (Common) @ The Arcade
+.arm bows; [geek.] Machina Sleeves (tinted) @ We ❤ RP
+.kimono; -Pixicat- Oriental Kimono (Common) @ The Arcade

 
the body.:

+.skin; .tsg. Kotoko
+.hair; [taketomi]_Kurako
+.eyes; .tsg. Sleepy
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh

the accessories;

+.flowers; .tsg. Kanzashi Tsumami
+.garter accessories; PANTSU*HUNTER pearls garter

the outfit;

+.garter belt; [C.A] Lace Leg Garter
+.platforms; .tsg. Ruffle Platforms

One thought on “#232 “a-gacha we will go”

Leave a Reply

