#233 “creeps-a-lot”

Blog Post_138

In case you haven’t noticed I went a bit wild with this look. xD But I love these gauntlets I don’t know why and then I got the tie and MotiAme made the blouse I was just like yes it must be done! I give kudos to myself for trying something daring and weird. \o/ Thank you Cubic Cherry for making things so I can support my habit. xD Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

 

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. ♥
the events.:

+.gauntlets; RO – Azrael Gauntlets @ The Dark Style
+.blindfold+wings; {The Night~ } blinfold .::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations::. @ Suicide Dollz
+.horns+circlet; {Hator~ } horns .::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations::. RARE @ Tales of Fantasy (opening soon)
+.blouse; [MotiAme] No sleeve blouse @ Hello Sunshine (opens tomorrow)

 

 

the body.:

+.skin; .tsg. Kotoko
+.hair; CATWA FLEXI Kim (NEW!)
+.ears; [theSkinnery] Puki
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh

the accessories;

+.headdress; Lagyo_Hegoa headpiece
+.tie; *Edelweiss* School-Line NeckTie
+.belt; l[MANDALA]Mikoto Belt
+.leg feathers; . a i s l i n g . Fangarth

the outfit;

+.skirt; <-NINFANIUM->*Mesh* Mikiki Tutu
+.leggings; Mad Echo – Melt Tights (converted)
+.heels; Blah. (My Chained Heart Pumps) White

Leave a Reply

