#234 “all that glitters is silver”

Blog Post_139

Can’t keep your eyes off my big bells huh? Their nice and round and even have some glitter. lol, but all jokes aside I think I’m starting to like bells that are big. There just so… big… and it makes people stare like yeah look at these bells, get a hold of them! But you can’t get them until the thrift shop opens. Oh! Some good news, I finally got my rare decoden smart phone from a friend! She is so awesome sauce. 😀 Just gave it to me I was like O .O But um I hope everyone got the phones they wanted. And I hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

 

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. ♥
the events.:

+.bow; +Spellbound+ Adored Bow @ The Big Show
+.bells; [CX] Tsurine Glitter Bells @ The Thrift Shop (opening soon)
+.visor; [geek.] Reading Geordie Glasses (Mens Only Hunt)
+.harness; +Spellbound+ Cult Harness @ The Dark Style
+.phone; .tsg. Keitai Smart Phone – Beary-san @ The Arcade

 

 

the body.:

+.skin; .tsg. Kotoko
+.hair; +Spellbound+ Hecate
+.hair two; +Spellbound+ Momo
+.ears; [theSkinnery] Puki
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh

the accessories;

+.horns; {Amai} Demon’s Halo. (tinted)
+.bellychain; <-Puncture-> Belly Chain

the outfit;

+.skirt; Paperbag. Grey Bollywood Maxi

Leave a Reply

