#235 “lemme take a selfie”

Blog Post_140

“I’m gonna pop some tags, only got 20L in my pocket.” The time has come! Thrift Shop is back around again and is it just me or is there a lot of slink shoes this round. 😛 I also took my broke butt to the Hello Sunshine Fair and just went in debt, I spent so much money oi my bank account… the struggle is real. Only a few more hours and at noon SLT the thrift shop shall open! Get those alphas on people just leave a floating head on so you can demo the hair! ope you enjoy sweets. ♥

 

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. ♥
the events.:

+.horns; RO – SugarRush – ChocoHorns @ The Arcade
+.collar+bell; {Gigabell~ } collar .::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations:.. @ The Instruments
+.phone; .tsg. Keitai Flip Phone – Creepy Cute @ The Arcade
+.foodstick; *Tentacio* Num Num tofu star @ The Arcade
+.anklet; Blah. (My Pearly Doll Anklet) @ Hello Sunshine Fair
+.getas; .{yumyums}. Traditional Getta @ Thrift Shop (opens @ noon)

 

 

the body.:

+.skin; .tsg. Kotoko
+.hair; [LCKY] Helie
+.eyes; .tsg. Mori Eyes
+.ears; [theSkinnery] Puki
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh

the cosmetics;

+. lips; [ef] Pointillage ~ Gentle Makeup

the outfit;

+.top; *T.Whore*- The Gray T-Shirt (the whore mansion) (converted)
+.leggings; Mad Echo – Melt Tights (tinted)
+.skirt; Alyce – Circle Skirt

Leave a Reply

