#236 “a summer stroll”

Blog Post_141

Just a quick Tuesday evening post, I woke up so late today it’s insane. Note to self DO NOT stay up til 4 am in the morning, I feel so sluggish. x.x I hope my blog post didn’t suffer. I hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Blog Post_142

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. ♥
the events.:

+.bracelet; ❤ Heartistic The Whole Burgher @ Thrift Shop
+.shorts; [MotiAme] Scalloped Shorts @ Hello Sunshine
+.shoes; Blah. (My Pearly Doll Platform Flats) @ Hello Sunshine
+.anklets; Blah. (My Pearly Doll Anklet) @ Hello Sunshine

 

the body.:

+.skin; .tsg. Kotoko
+.hair; .:EMO-tions:. * COLLIEN *
+.eyes; .tsg. Mori Eyes
+.ears; [theSkinnery] Puki
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh (not sold at this time)

the accessories;

+.hat; AMITOMO.PILLBOX HAT C:
+.bubbletea; c( TC ) Bubble Tea
+.belt; (Milk Motion) vintage denim shorts – BELT

the outfit;

+.top; Absolut Vendetta – OPEN! Loose tanktop

Leave a Reply

