#237 “a new me”

Blog Post_143

Meet my male blogger Tarang. He doesn’t wear baggy pants unless REALLY necessary, he’s still a work in progress since I just made him. xD I made his shape found the awesome skin and clothed him myself. \o/ I feel really awesome for finally making a male avi so I can blog men things. 😀 Now to just get him into some events. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. ♥
the events.:

+.horns; [geek.] Build Me Up Horns @ Thrift Shop
+.eyes; {Dead Apples} Solar Eyes II @ The Mens Dept
+.shirt; not so bad . mesh . SUZIE shirt . @ The Mens Dept
the body.:

+.skin; Elysium – Hikaru
+.hair+base; Unorthodox Slightwork
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands

the outfit;

+.shorts; CargoOutfit MIKE – LQMesh – REDGRAVE
+.shoes; [BLK2.0] VENS_FULLSTYLE (NEW!)

Leave a Reply

