#238 “sweet to treat”

Blog Post_144

I have been ninja for the few past days, wanting to blog and then getting distracted! >. < If not by one thing another one comes, so I finally got something to blog. \o/ I’ve been shopping waay too much, I bought so many fatpacks of shoes and more shoes coming out D: They killing me here. KILLING ME! lol. Well more like killing my wallet, soon as my wallet is so happy and full something comes out and tells my wallet you know you want me. Annnd Poof broke another week. I have a few spotlights of the Hello Sunshine Fair, The Arcade and The Thrift Shop. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. ♥
the events.:

+.ring; {W&R} IceCream @ Thrift Shop
+.phone; .tsg. Keitai Smart Phone @ The Arcade
+.dress; *BOOM* Maliit Dress @ Hello Sunshine
+.sandals; *Epic* Fly-Away Flip-Flops @ Hello Sunshine
+.anklets; Blah. (My Pearly Doll Anklet) @ Hello Sunshine

 

the body.:

+.skin; .tsg. Kotoko
+.hairbase; [ef] – Lace Front Closure – Style 002 (NEW!)
+.hair; *booN UDE609
+.hair 2; *booN MMK375
+.eyes; .tsg. Mori Eyes
+.ears; [theSkinnery] Puki
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh (not sold at this time)

the accessories;

+.bunband; [whatever] Bunband
+.collar; !Fappy.Gacha.The FancyCollar. ULTRA RARE
+.sparkles; :*BABY*: Magical Glitter

 

Leave a Reply

