#239 “adoption of accessories”

Blog Post_145

 

So I’m going to keep this post short and sweet because it’s my husbands birthday and he could be waking up any minute. 😮 But I wanted to show off this outfit I’ve been working on for 3 days. x3 Yes, I know I take a long time but I gotta make sure I match lols. I love matching. But I hope you enjoy sweets, btw like my pups? ;3 I know I do. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. ♥
the events.:

+.hair; [LCKY] Squeek @ Hello Sunshine (Also @ Mainstore for 50% off limited time)
+.headdress; [geek.] Medusa Headpiece @ Totally Top Shelf
+.puppies; [geek.] Cerberpups (Common) @ Totally Top Shelf
+.heels; [MODA] BETTIE PUMPS @ Thrift Shop

 

the body.:

+.skin; .tsg. Kotoko
+.eyes; .tsg. Mori Eyes
+.ears; [theSkinnery] Puki
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh (not sold at this time)

the accessories.:

+.sparkles; :*BABY*: Magical Glitter

the outfit.:

+.top; Paperbag. Old Tshirts (Recently New!)
+.skirt; *BOOM* Minka Mini Ruffle
+socks; .tsg. Princess Socks

 

Leave a Reply

