#243 “segway power”

Blog Post_149

I was feeling very geeky/nerdy today, I have no clue why. I really love this top from MotiAme from Collabor88, I think that kinda inspired me to wear tube socks with a skirt like a pro! 8D I also have a very bad addiction to Geeks glasses, I can’t help but keep wearing them whenever I can. I blame the condom hanging on my rim. xD Events are getting closer and closer to the end, have you done your shopping yet? Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. ♥

 
the events.:

+.waffle hat; +Half-Deer+ Summer Delights – [Waffle Cone Hat] @ The Arcade
+.shirt; [MotiAme] Sailor Shirt @ Collabor88
+.skirt; [MotiAme] Lace Skirt @ Hello Sunshine Fair

 
the body.:

+.skin; [PF] Harley (converted)
+.hairbase; [ef] – Lace Front Closure (Recently New)
+.hair; CATWA HAIR Lee (Recently Updated)
+.eyes; .tsg. Mori Eyes
+.ears; [MANDALA]Stretched EARS-OMIMI-
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh (not sold at this time)

the cosmetics.:

+.lips; The Shops!

the accessories.:

+.sparkles; :*BABY*: Magical Glitter
+.glasses; [geek.] Spunkcraft 8bit Frames

the outfit.:

+.socks; Izzie’s – Tube Socks (White) (converted)
+shoes; *REIGN.– PETAL HOPPERS (Recently New)

Leave a Reply

