#244 “casual rush”

Blog Post_150

So I am still up this late at night… My sleeping schedule is so screwed. > .< So I decided to make a quick post, I did visit Little Seoul again cause really it’s like the only sim I like to take for scenary. It’s just so darn nice. Geek made some really cute flip flops for the Black Dot I never heard of it but these look freaking awesome right? x3 The Hello Sunshine Fair is coming closer to an end with only 5 days left, so I hope you got some really cute exclusives. (Not all designers put things our right away) Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Blog Post_151

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. ♥

 

 
the events.:

+.top+jacket; [ SAKIDE ] Denim Loose Jacket @ Thrift Shop
+.anklet; Blah. (My Pearly Doll Anklet) @ Hello Sunshine Fair
+.sandals; [geek.] Bobbing Lessons @ The Black Dot

 
the body.:

+.skin; [PF] Harley <Vanilla>
+.hair; CATWA FLEXI Alberta (NEW!)
+.eyes; .tsg. Sleepyi Eyes
+.ears; [MANDALA]Stretched EARS-OMIMI-
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh (not sold at this time)

the cosmetics.:

+.lips; The Shops!
+.gloss; (*ANGELICA) YOUR LIP GLOSS

the accessories.:

+.flowers; .tsg. Hair Ornament Peony Clip

the outfit.:

+.shorts; (Milk Motion) vintage denim shorts

Leave a Reply

