#248 “bye bye sales”

Blog Post_156

Today is literally the last day for Thrift Shop, I totally lost track of time! 😮 I really need to cut down on the youtube videos.. <. < But yus I am back from my retreat! It was really nice, I had loads of fun and learned new things. I also learned that there is a bunch of things going to be at the Manga Fair, like A LOT. Annnd OMGacha is starting tomorrow annnd The chapter Four annnd Manga Fair annnd FaMESHed annnd I’m broke. ._. All these fairs on one day, my wallet! My Wallet! It screams for relief. Gaaaah~ But yes just a heads up! You have exactly… well around 3 hours and some change to go get the sales at Thrift Shop before bye bye it goes! Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Blog Post_157

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥

 

 
the events.:

+.hood; [geek.] Wolf Princess @ Manga Fair (Opens Tomorrow!)
+.openshirt+skirt+collar; MoDANNA [Ecoliere Collection] Schoolgirl Kit @ Manga Fair (Opens Tomorrow!)
+.sandals; [geek.] Snak Time Sandals @ OMGacha (Opens Tomorrow!)
+.hair; Alice Project – Kimberly @ Thrift Shop

 

 
the body.:

+.skin; [PF] Harley <Vanilla>
+.eyes; .tsg. Galaxy Eyes
+.ears; [MANDALA]Stretched EARS-OMIMI-
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh (not sold at this time)

the cosmetics.:

+.lips; The Shops

the accessories.:

+.garters; *MUKA* Garter Love (tinted)

the outfit.:

+.shirt; *L.inc* Loose Tanktop (unavailable) (tinted)

Leave a Reply

