#255 “milky summer”

Blog Post_164

Alrighty so I wasn’t going to post today but MotiAme’s set of summer beach fun inspired me to try a summer post. I hope it isn’t terrible and I hope you all enjoy. I need to take a lesson on taking scene photos. ._. Buuut practice makes perfect right? xD Her summer set will be available at The Seasons Story so make sure you been saving up some lindens, I’m trying but failing. >.< Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

Blog Post_163-

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥

 

 
the events.:

+.hoodie; [MotiAme] Summer Hoodie @ The Seasons Story (opening tomorrow!)
+.swimsuit; [MotiAme] Bow Bikini @ The Seasons Story
+.sandals; [geek.] Snak-Time Sandals (common) @ Oh My Gacha
+.hand jewelry; . aisling . Darshana Hand Jewelry @ We ❤ RP
+.earrings; .aisling. Gretchen Earrings @ We ❤ RP
+.hair; +Spellbound+ Toothbrush @ Collabor88

 

 

the body.:

+.skin; .Birdy. Maisie
+.eyes; !Chop Shop! Kawaii
+.ears; UNISEX[MANDALA]Steking EARS
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh (not sold at this time)

the cosmetics.:

+.lips; TheShops
+.eyelashes; *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
+.teeth; [PXL] OpenMouth PRO

the accessories.:

+.glasses; .tsg. Mirai Glasses (NEW!)

Leave a Reply

