LOTD256 “adopt the beast”

Blog Post_165

Sooo many events this July. @. @ Seriously is it too hard to like space em out better? > .< Give me some time to save up for each event. First Seasons Story drained me then Project Limited and now Hair Fair? Gaaah my wallet. It’s hurting so badly, I’m going to take a break on shopping a bit. I have so much hair now you would not believe! Unfortunately if you know about some stores being down or your having trouble buying? It’s because they use the EV2 vendor system and unfortunately it’s down for some stores. Some is popping back up while others are still down. So don’t buy the designers heads. 😑 It’s not their fault! It will be fixed soon. Hope you enjoy sweets. β™₯

β™₯ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. β™₯

 
the events.:

+.hair; [taketomi]_Kira @ The Seasons Story
+.glasses; .tsg. Megane Classic @ The Seasons Story
+.hands; . aisling. Darshana Hand @ We ❀ RP
+.dress; ~Sassy!~ Mandarin v2 @ The Big Show
+.pet; [geek.] Baby Nessy @ Project Limited (Special Color for Bloggers β™₯)

 

 

the body.:

+.skin; .Birdy. Maisie
+.eyes; .tsg. Galaxy
+.ears; UNISEX[MANDALA]Steking EARS
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh (not sold at this time)

the cosmetics.:

+.lips; TheShops
+.eyelashes; *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
+.teeth; [PXL] OpenMouth PRO

the outfit.:

+.shoes; Blah. (My Pearly Doll Platform Flats)

One thought on “LOTD256 “adopt the beast”

Leave a Reply

