LOTD257 “wrong to be surreal”

Blog Post_166

What’s going onnn! Are you ready for more events to open tonight? No? Too bad a lot of events are opening tonight and later on the day of Tuesday so I hope you saved up some lindens. I know I didn’t. xD I shall pay the price later. Hope you enjoy sweets.♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥

Blog Post_167

 
the events.:

+.hair; (Milana) Mint @ Hair Fair
+.heels. -Pixicat- Royal.Shoe @ The Secret Affair

 

 

the body.:

+.skin; .Birdy. Maisie
+.hairbase; [ef] Lace Front Closure – S2
+.eyes; .tsg. Galaxy
+.ears; UNISEX[MANDALA]Steking EARS
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh (not sold at this time)

the cosmetics.:

+.lips; TheShops
+.eyelashes; *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
+.teeth; [PXL] OpenMouth PRO

the accessories.:

+.bow; *BOOM* Mosey Hair Bow

the outfit.:

+.top; [R3] – Devona Top [V2] (NEW!)
+.pants; Paperbag. Wideleg Highwaist

Leave a Reply

