LOTD259 “vacation time”

Blog Post_170

I am off to Colorado to spend time with my family, I am so excited even though it will only last a week. :< Makes me a bit sad, wish I could spend time with them even longer but a week is better then none. Buuut I did get to go to the Okinawa Summer Festival, I was so overwhelmed. @.@ I didn’t expect so many stores and so many gachas, gaaah no matter what I can’t escape the gachas! But their cute and worth it. For previous owners of WowMeh an update was released showing off the new Silhouette Body that will be sold whenever the issues with Baby’s account was fixed. Man people just wont leave her alone, I feel bad for her. ;~; She makes a awesome body and people don’t want her to succeed, I wish Linden Labs would think more clearly about going through the whole account being hacked issues and items being reported. It would make SL a better place, the steps they have to do is so time consuming and I don’t think they even try to get through it faster so people can make their living. But that’s another story. Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


the events.:

+.hat; *YOMAMTE. Give Me Hat (common) @ Okinawa Summer Festival
+.hair; tram D530 hair @ Hair Fair
+.eyes; [mon ami] exy eyes @ Okinawa Summer Festival
+.coversuit; {ABC} Mutil Ripped Cover-Up @ The Big Show
+.watermelon; {Kawaii watermelon~ } .::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations:.. @ Gacha Mania

 

 

the body.:

+.skin; .Birdy. Maisie
+.hairbase; [ef] Lace Front Closure – S2
+.ears; [theSkinnery] Puki
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh – Silhouette (not sold at this time)

the cosmetics.:

+.lips; TheShops
+.eyelashes; *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
+.nails; Izzie’s Slink Classic Nails (pastels)

the outfit.:

+.top; Blah. (My Strapless Lace Top) Roses (RARE) (converted)
+.heels; *Reign.- Liberty Wedge

Leave a Reply

