LOTD260 “fan away the mask”

Blog Post_171

I am having so much fun hanging out with my family but I feel so bad. ; ~; I feel like I am neglecting my blogging duties. Which I AM NOT doing it on purpose, just I want to spend time with my parents as much as I can before being over 1k miles away from them again. I have some nice insights into the Fantasy Gacha Carnival, Project Limited and The Secret Affair. I hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


the events.:

+.skin; Deetalez Skin Babette “chocolate crumbles” @ Project Limited
+.hair; [LeLutka]-CHRISTINE @ Hair Fair
+.mask; . aisling . Tallulah Headdress RARE @ The Secret Affair
+.collar; ::AME:: Lian Collar RARE (Soon @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival)
+.handfan; >glYph< Sakura Fan Ultrarare (Soon @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival)
+.backfan; [BP] War Fans Ultra Rare (Soon @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival)
+.dress; [MODA] CALISTA CROCHET DRESS @ Project Limited

 

the body.:

+.ears; FEMALE[MANDALA]Stretched EARS-OMIMI-
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh – Silhouette (not sold at this time)

the cosmetics.:

+.lips; TheShops
+.eyelashes; *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
+.nails; ~*By Snow*~ Slink Nails Appliers

the accessories.:

+.anklets+chains; .Shi : KIN (NEW!)

the outfit.:

+.sandals; [ef] – Tuscan Sun Sandals

Leave a Reply

