LOTD262 “deliver us the gachas?”

Blog Post_172

So I had a awesome visit to my parents, although I miss them very much now being back at home. How was your guys week? I noticed more events are ready to open up, do you think you’re ready?
I hope everyone is ready for a new round of Fantasy Gacha Carnival because it’s a coming! Plus new releases from Forever Young and Revolt.
And I hope my sponsors can forgive my tardiness. >. < I have a lot of catching up to do! Hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

 

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


the events.:

+.armor; Luas Valkiria (Rare) (Soon @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival)

 

the body.:

+.skin; Essences ~ CHO
+.hair; .aisling. Isadora
+.eyes; [Buzz] Crystal Eye
+.ears; FEMALE[MANDALA]Stretched EARS-OMIMI-
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh – Silhouette (not sold at this time)

the cosmetics.:

+.lips; TheShops
+.eyelashes; *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
+.nails; *MC* Slink Avatar Enhancement Nails – Lovely Solids Set

the accessories.:

+.bonebow; :FY: Hair Bone (NEW!)
+.horns; [geek.] Ludo Horns
+.mask; Alchemy – Dreams – Filigree Mask (Common)
+.scythe; Alchemy – Huntress Scythe – ULTRA RARE

the outfit.:

+.outfit; [RA] Kalina
+.sandals; [R3] – Amelia Sandals [V3] (NEW!)

Leave a Reply

