LOTD266 “an all natural look?”

Blog Post_176

Thanks to a very kind acquaintance/friend I was able to find this really awesome dress. The pieces just sorta fell right in place with this outfit, I feel really good about this blog post this time. It may be because I finally found a really nice outfit I liked to wear with this big poofy hair I got. Oh and if you go to the Kagami event it is very strict on scripts. So make sure you wear barely anything with scripts in it or use the cheat to stop scripts from running using your viewer. It was fun to make this outfit, I hope you enjoy sweets. ♥

♥ All pictures I take are raw photos, no filter about. I vary on the windlights but please demo. It may not look the same on you so remember to demo so you don’t waste money. I always keep a link to my sponsors store on the side feel free to jump to the item if I don’t link it in a event. ♥


the events.:

+.hair accessory & eye makeup; {Yoru~flowers} hairclip .::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations:.. @ Kagami 2014
+.crown; [Tia] Empress Headdress – RARE (Soon @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival)
+.arms & legs; [Tia] Empress Low Arm & Leg (common) (Soon @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival)
+.heels; [CX] Sasu Geta Short @ Kagami 2014
the body.:

+.skin; Essences ~ CHO
+.hair; Aibeat *Taya*
+.eyes; !ChopShop! Kawaii Blue
+.ears; [theSkinnery] Puki Mesh Ears
+.mouth; .Loud Mouth. – Alli
+.hands; Slink Av Enhance Hands – Elegant/Relaxed
+.feet; Slink Mesh Feet (Av Enhance) Flat
+.body; ~WowMeh – Silhouette (not sold at this time)

the cosmetics.:

+.lips; .tsg. MESH LIPS ONLY – Sweet Luna Lipgloss
+.eyelashes; *MC* “Falsies” Eyelash
+.nails; Action Nails Halloween V2

the outfit.:

+.dress; r2 A/D/E kirabi

Leave a Reply

