NOTD267 “no rip”

norip

I PLEDGE TO ACKNOWLEDGE THE POWER OF MY WORDS.

I PLEDGE TO BE RESPONSIBLE WITH MY WORDS – TO SPEAK, WRITE, POST AND REPORT RESPONSIBLY; ESPECIALLY WHEN IT IS AT THE EXPENSE OF OTHERS.

I PLEDGE TO HOLD THE TRUTH IN HIGH REGARD.

I PLEDGE TO ABSTAIN FROM AIMLESS GOSSIP AND RUMORS THAT ARE RECKLESSLY HARMFUL AND HURTFUL TO OTHERS.

I PLEDGE TO DO MY PART AND HELP PUT A STOP TO RECKLESS INTERNET POSTING.

Become part of the solution not the problem. Internet bullying is a huge deal to me and it needs to stop. I’ve had my share of internet bullying and still dealing with it to this day. So I ask my followers and sponsors. To help me stand up for what needs to be said. No more. No more reckless internet postings. NO RIP. Thanks for reading. ♥ http://pledgenorip.com/

Leave a Reply

